on my desk by morning

%%%% - Lazarus Pet
%%%% - apology
%%%% - Heretical Medical
%%%% - Founded
%%%% - That is it though
%%%% - WOOL
%%%% - babee
%%%% - sinner no faint
%%%% - resolution
%%%% - make change
%%%% - the little death
%%%% - The Fate Escape
%%%% - No Home
%%%% - CYCLONE
%%%% - Cage
%%%% - Holy Stone
%%%% - World Unopened
%%%% - Ominous
%%%% - Sleep Right
%%%% - The Weeks
%%%% - The Forrest for the Trees
%%%% - honesty
%%%% - Stone
%%%% - No Sleep For
%%%% - dirty word
%%%% - Waits
%%%% - Just Sitting
%%%% - Dirt
%%%% - he showed me something...
%%%% - Swoosh!
%%%% - The Tree
%%%% - an original petition
%%%% - O Tight Night Rise
%%%% - Viking Whored
%%%% - Oh Kay
%%%% - Sometime
%%%% - left
%%%% - Sweetheart
%%%% - effigy
%%%% - longtemps
%%%% - Freezing From Neck to Knees
%%%% - Now
%%%% - uncertainty principle
%%%% - the flux and the flood
%%%% - choose me
%%%% - down to the odd place
%%%% - set fields to the that fire
%%%% - your a little bit country, im a little bit awk-a-ward
%%%% - married to be burried
%%%% - Deflation
%%%% - alludays upon us
%%%% - Holy Most
%%%% - Fisolo
%%%% - Saurus Or Us Rex
%%%% - Ode to a Beard #2
%%%% - the debt of the dying
%%%% - RUN
%%%% - the best ship is a friendshit
%%%% - Fortuna Arrested
%%%% - junior high diaries
%%%% - Poised'n
%%%% - just a reminder
%%%% - you flew and you fly
%%%% - the fowl shepherd
%%%% - low brow
%%%% - deaf dumb and dumb
%%%% - on this day in 2011
%%%% - the analgesic
%%%% - not with a bang but a wimper
%%%% - i was so much prettier when i was in love
%%%% - academia
%%%% - I command these sounds
%%%% - friends
%%%% - one night stand
%%%% - turn salt to glass for the wound.
%%%% - call her quickly, touch her softly, throw yourself in the fire
%%%% - halcyon honor
%%%% - bear teeth
%%%% - where were you when the wall/ball fell?
%%%% - ashoo
%%%% - life giver
%%%% - la madeleine
%%%% - torpedon'ts
%%%% - i changed my face this is my mind
%%%% - whatever
%%%% - is he bee
%%%% - speaking with fists
%%%% - no repsonse
%%%% - backs of teeths dissolving
%%%% - water and salter
%%%% - jaws n jars n jars
%%%% - Troilus and Cressida
%%%% - all the kings horses and all the kings men
%%%% - Go straight to Hell, Boys.
%%%% - prophecies
%%%% - ferrariel
%%%% - my redder half
%%%% - gogogo
%%%% - the nothing that happened
%%%% - bodhisattva
%%%% - the sum of the sun
%%%% - dog
%%%% - vie
%%%% - no where feels like home
%%%% - wed nes day
%%%% - rue-lette
%%%% - georgiana
%%%% - but now we dance
%%%% - too good to me
%%%% - i remembered
%%%% - oh wait, its me
%%%% - that one wasn't my fault
%%%% - CANDY
%%%% - sweet disposition
%%%% - fine just fine
%%%% - fb n fk
%%%% - out of the darkness and into the fire
%%%% - let the girl come down
%%%% - hasten to me
%%%% - bread and water
%%%% - frankly, he said
%%%% - solicitation
%%%% - and then he said... to me
%%%% - [sic]
%%%% - it burns us
%%%% - A Grievance Adressed: (or O!godithinkihatehim)
%%%% - the fall
%%%% - happy halloweener
%%%% - dirtiiish
%%%% - yen
%%%% - didgeridon't
%%%% - public pervert
%%%% - one to two 'n's
%%%% - feces and 409
%%%% - mondobation
%%%% - tchield
%%%% - implausibly charming
%%%% - i would punch me in the face
%%%% - humdrumming
%%%% - a party of pity for one
%%%% - premature crucification
%%%% - thaumaturgy
%%%% - always, she is dying
%%%% - she always thinks she's dying
%%%% - a riotous quietus
%%%% - the solitude that goes against me
%%%% - people greet me, i'm polite.
%%%% - i guess we'll just have to adjust
%%%% - i will remember myself
%%%% - then came the rush
%%%% - shit on a dick
%%%% - a timorous calamity
%%%% - raining recluse
%%%% - dead heads dead
%%%% - wispers like fire
%%%% - death before dying
%%%% - irony is
%%%% - so much for suitcases hiding in an attic
%%%% - lesser of two upheavals
%%%% - fucking
%%%% - an attack of the senses, sensibly
%%%% - loner in veins
%%%% - tapping on the glass
%%%% - twothousandnine
%%%% - raise us a riot
%%%% - fickle
%%%% - beowulf
%%%% - menteur... que je suis
%%%% - the kind of dream you don't want to wake up from
%%%% - you won't find it here
%%%% - such a simple yes
%%%% - and we all fall down
%%%% - ought to...
%%%% - dont remember
%%%% - assuming
%%%% - the wind
%%%% - an older new day
%%%% - lean
%%%% - my ship may be coming in
%%%% - progr�s avec l'int�r�t
%%%% - the drunks that crunk together
%%%% - a poison cup
%%%% - a thought on a concept
%%%% - counting the calender
%%%% - willed and triste
%%%% - pour asperity
%%%% - two toned
%%%% - please?
%%%% - seconds read like eons
%%%% - a breaking falter
%%%% - no calls for i
%%%% - a chest in need
%%%% - snake/eagle
%%%% - oh my oh my
%%%% - air, space, time.
%%%% - failure in every since of the word
%%%% - resonate
%%%% - melatonin, hear me yawn.
%%%% - sex lies drugs
%%%% - knife... eye wander...
%%%% - the tallest, the shortest, and the fit
%%%% - Why I Can't Leave....
%%%% - the flood
%%%% - eXXXtra
%%%% - we will let you into our homes we will follow you into the sun
%%%% - trainwreck
%%%% - ��� we will BEG FOR MORE
%%%% - i'll be home
%%%% - feed me fists
%%%% - reception
%%%% - breakfast
%%%% - american, not american, american
%%%% - liiike... uhmigah!
%%%% - my neighbors talk about me.
%%%% - open for business
%%%% - drunkkkerd
%%%% - hotel without me
%%%% - a new year
%%%% - even the best. is home.
%%%% - tall as you are
%%%% - fire in the fireplace
%%%% - finally final
%%%% - my best
%%%% - that i might
%%%% - at last
%%%% - far be it from be
%%%% - the color of my eyes
%%%% - corporate cold waterfall
%%%% - what we mean to say is..
%%%% - with a biscuit and breath
%%%% - stating the obviously obvious
%%%% - and wishing you were here
%%%% - asleep but not dead
%%%% - in a wasted breath
%%%% - living legend.
%%%% - the motion of wretching
%%%% - say true love waits
%%%% - the pitiful plea
%%%% - please: dont say it dont say it dont say it dont say it dont say it
%%%% - amor's army
%%%% - cant always get what we want
%%%% - simply nominated
%%%% - is this what we wanted
%%%% - the fuck up
%%%% - altimatum
%%%% - high five
%%%% - feeling part of the scenery
%%%% - all shall fade
%%%% - this ones for the home team
%%%% - because i .... ...
%%%% - loneshark
%%%% - outline a thon
%%%% - i wish i had a Marx brother
%%%% - my heart goin boom boom boom...
%%%% - springtime for hitler
%%%% - All I can dream
%%%% - half moon out tonight
%%%% - it's been a long december
%%%% - and so once upon a time
%%%% - the most undemocratic
%%%% - carefully careful
%%%% - there goes my heart....
%%%% - an' you dont love me nither
%%%% - the stars fell from my heaven
%%%% - sleep to dream me
%%%% - I find it
%%%% - i was the walrus
%%%% - killer well
%%%% - see the line and be the line
%%%% - sugar
%%%% - the softest brush of a hand
%%%% - bluejeanbaby
%%%% - brown eyed girl
%%%% - check yerself
%%%% - oneisthelonliest
%%%% - sealedwithakiss
%%%% - kiss the pig
%%%% - .kill the pig.cuts its throat.spill its blood.
%%%% - (i havent said enough)
%%%% - <> . . she tastes like the rain
%%%% - BUT HOW???
%%%% - so simple
%%%% - ,.x.,,,,,,,,,,,
%%%% - "i could of been a proffessional dancer"
%%%% - this song.... it reminds me of you
%%%% - [end]
%%%% - *my horoscope*
%%%% - knife back crimson... "stab" she said
%%%% - anger management therapy
%%%% - chow
%%%% - death is a candy
%%%% - naps are for mature adults, i'm sure
%%%% - dont you say a word
%%%% - jeramiah was a bullfrog
%%%% - my love/hate relationship with the world around me
%%%% - once again friend
%%%% - mike broke my heart
%%%% - accent agu
%%%% - break me down break me open
%%%% - will to the yizzates
%%%% - i'm no snow white, but....
%%%% - fickle fickle north americans
%%%% - and you said i couldnt sing...
%%%% - it begins now
%%%% - hello i love you, wont you tell me your name
%%%% - oy vey