<> . . she tastes like the rain

2003-01-23 | 10:31 p.m.

i was thinkin... (too much)

and im pretty sure about alot of things

im pretty sure that one day ill know that "one"

because im never sure.

so when i am... then thats the one.

and i'm really hot and i'm really freezing.

i am the very rain that floods me.

im farther than fire and i burn like poisin that laid it eggs in your heart.

the poisin you pumped through your veins

the one that burns in you forever

i am the one i see when i close my eyes. i burn in the mirror.

and i smile back.

i burn with the tiredness and depravity of a human so human they can barely move

i am composed of the imbalance that makes you so uncomfortable you cant sleep

i influence the chills that runs down the backs of many

i am the very rain that drives me

and my jaw is an anchor that weighs down my mouth. leaving it gaping with a sweet moronic value.

a value that saturates my every move

not much can save me now.

not a smile, a kiss, a puff, a sip, a dream or a word.

not even my pen can save me now.

i am inconsolable.

i am unabtainable.

i'm right were i want to be.

and i am the very rain that drowns me