the softest brush of a hand

2003-04-23 | 1:00 a.m.

your so beautiful in ten million different ways.

you give me that nervous retarded feeling that spreads over me and binds me to thoughts of you.

emotion is better than no emotion.

any emotion.

and mines are made of the feeling i get when i meet your eyes. and theres something in them that hurts me to tear away from. something i want to drink from till i die and it would never, never be enough.

just the littlest touch penetrates me and it could never be enough.

your words and your lips... they entrance me to no end and i fall into you over and over and i dont even know if you notice.

the sound of your voice isnt enough

and the time we spend isnt enough

if i could wake up next to you... one more time........ cos once wasnt enough

your a tease that i live for

ill do anything for you..... name it.....

please..... name it...........