All I can dream

2003-12-31 | 9:58 p.m.

All I can dream is you.

I don�t know how or when I saw it�

I know how very far away you are� but I still cannot shake it.

When I hear your voice I am mesmerized, when I watch you laugh and hear you joke I am comforted.

When I read about you and your work, when I read what you�ve said, my heart lightens.

When I look into your eyes I fall into suspension.

The way your lips curls up so slightly at the top and at the edges of your mouth when you smile, your laugh lines, your dramatic eyebrows, your dark, deep, shining eyes, your smooth skin, your hair, your style, your talent, your lightheartedness and by far- the way you make me feel.

You are perfection in my eyes. You are the target of my heart. You are motivation for my mind.

Just wait till you find out.