all shall fade

2004-03-16 | 9:58 p.m.

here we all are. alone and alone.

here we all are with tons of answers. but answers are shallow because they are never as simple as they sound. they mislead and they shake us.

there was a boy that i've been ever so briefly remembering the last couple days. how is this? for months he has barely grazed my thoughts and now his memory is reincarnate to a wave of emotion that hit me hard and knocked me off my feet.

a wave of alone.

it's alright to be alone. its fine. atleast until your breaking. then you fully become the very core of human.

we are never more human than in our breaking points.

you have told me so much. i dont need you to mislead me or to shake me. i dont need you to be my answer.

i need you to be alone with me.

next to me. near me. or atleast in spirit.

there is too much beauty here. and not enough in me.

i have more love than i can handle. i've got no where to put it.

so its my pocket till they all come around.

around and around.