corporate cold waterfall

2004-10-08 | 6:43 p.m.

once again i need a swim (but these waters are too shallow) so i'll just lay inside them.
And the fishes swimming by, had to swallow all their pride. I think something in them died as I just laid there inside.
Cos this breeze is getting cold and this sky is getting old. Quickly, shadows wed and dine as the sun soon falls behind. (the time passes through the sift and through my hand)
I was laughing oh so near... but my dear, you could not hear. You just turned to her reflection and you marvelled at her mirrors. The curiousity in your awe seems to be my greatest flaw. For no matter if I try, i simply cant stay in your eyes.
Was it the boy or just the man who had took me by the hand? Still I could not understand where you were going...
Now how idly I wait, with broken glass and sandy crates; at the feet of all the masses- lively maddened in their state.
Thanks for lines, and wasted time... for the tragedies in mind... and in the sea i hope to find... the peaceful swim i had in mind.