an attack of the senses, sensibly

2009-06-06 | 4:20 p.m.


I found myself rather bored and numb
so I decided to do a bit of self-stimulating.
Nothing out of the ordinary since I pursue such feats as regularly as 4 or 5 times a week.
Sometimes twice or thrice in a leisurely day.
It felt like it took a life time-
full powered manmade machinery betwixt my thighs
thoughts of human interaction
thoughts of nothing
thoughts of my day
back to sex
minutes and minutes... almost an hour!
of basically direct stimulation!
my limbs were tensed and arched
my hands were shaking
I tried to relax, I tried everything
I wanted that moment of sweet release to hit me like a train
But it steadily ascended
an apex of nothing, it danced away every time I came near
and just when I thought my legs would leave me...

slowly a roll of thunder, a low hum of energy
my mind reeled not to human interaction but one specific human
Unasked for, presumptuous� he invaded my mind like a thief.
mouth breath lips eyes
like flashes of lightening in my mind, the images crashed between the rumbling waves of heat rolling over my body.
eyes and eyes! His eyes� lips! tongue... oh tongue!
like an atom bomb, i went off
the allusive apogee launched me,
and my body vaulted, risen tight and stiff, like a mushroom cloud- rising to inexplicable heights
the aftershock pulsing my muscles
limbs akimbo
suppliant for air
voraciously reaching for something solid to hold onto, to steady me.
shuddering from forgotten pleasure,
i lay dying, calling out syllables.
gasping his name like a curse


undoubtedly the most harrowing orgasm in my memory.
Utterly tormented in its distress, my body trembles
and i am left now shaken to the core...
victim!
an assault of ecstasy breaking through sexual suppression?
goddamn my life.