people greet me, i'm polite.

2009-08-07 | 3:56 a.m.

let me first say that i am drunk.
and tonight i went to that bar
with my best- bestest friend.
and there were girls everywhere.
they wore dresses, they were dancing.
and i saw them and they saw me
and i smiled
and i was timid
but i laughed.
and how strange it was to be with them
and they liked me!
they danced with me
they hug me, they touch my breasts
and lick their young lips...
they ask me for my number.
and oh! what they don't know.
they like my friends...
my boys. my friends are almost all
boys.
they have slept with my friends
and my friends' friends.
and i don't think these girls know
that the boys they like
like me, indeed.
love me, indeed.
and that i have said no
time and time again
to what these girls beg for?
and i like nobody.
almost nobody...
and i am nobody.
why don't these girls know?
and my bestest, he says:
"girls are ridiculous."
and i have to say:
"your right."

because these girls are mediocre
and they want acceptance
and they fuck everybody
and they fuck eachother
and i want no part
so i get drunk.