she always thinks she's dying

2009-08-14 | 2:05 a.m.

one keeps aging.
one becomes old.
i keep becoming old.

i was born exactly 25 years ago this minute.

except leap years or something.

a quarter of a century trying to convince everyone that i could die any minute.
and i still don't know why.

brandon says i'll die one hour before my birthday, when i am 99, at a surprise party for me.
he says "the mayor will be there".

"99 year olds don't go out at midnight", says i.

"this one will"

sht your shts

ps- in my underwear on the couch. and D is doing sudoku. breathing loudly. i guess because he is tall.
so thin so tall
hurricane of carbon dioxide
D didn't wish me happy birthday.
theres no tv, no music, no talking.
i downloaded AIM to talk to steven
he offered a suicide pact as proof of our BFF status. too dramatic.
we'd never do it and we are too lazy.
so we made a coma pact.
laziest pact ever.
steven said maybe when we wake, people will hate sudoku and we will finally be impressed with something for once.
it made me laugh. so did the heavy breathing.

ME-->[bleedonyourblood (2:45:42 AM): i swear to god, he's breathing for a family of four]

i almost lost it. but i was tired. i had to say goodnight.

[bleedonyourblood (3:12:32 AM): i'm gonna shit in your sheets]
[steven (3:12:49 AM): I do most every night]

thanks to daniel (erases) for the birthday wish.
happy birthday to me