feces and 409

2009-09-21 | 10:42 p.m.

tonight- i can't move on till i rerecord the contents of what i so hastily scribbled in a journal weeks ago, regarding my trip to california.
i've put it off so as to not relive it i suppose-
but i must so i am...
on my porch in thunder and lightening
and sweet insufferable texas humidity
i open the pages and the hotel pencil is still wedged next to almost intelligible writing.
to think that four of the most absurd days of my life are penciled onto one small page...

9/5/2009-9/8/2009
-I was in the van at a light in Tustin. I screamed
"FUCK"
at the top of my lungs.
I didn't know I didn't know I didn't know we didn't know I swear
We're all mad at eachother
but really we are mad at ourselves
At God At the world
-I took that Lunesta blindingly.
Like Jesus Christ, I neither believed nor rejected the hope of its promise. Sleep.
-I hid behind an ivy and wisteria canopy. My mother left to get my dad from the hospital. I had at least 20-30 minutes to smoke myself into inexsistence. Burn my lungs till I can't breathe. Till I no longer taste [the smell] of feces and 409.

i'll explain later