brown eyed girl

2003-04-17 | 12:06 a.m.

theres no such thing. this is getting old. your hand shake spells death and your silence is cold.

....

i could live without you easier than with. so keep that in mind the next time you talk to me. these kind of games wernt made for me and i have only one heart and its just not for you.

you cant keep going back and forth...and then.... and then theres the other guy.

the stupid asshole who doesnt what hes doing. only HE could be so dumb as to ruin everything just by talking and being his normal stupid self without even knowing it.

and only YOU could be so dumb as to let it fucking happen.

you made feel something i dont ever wanna feel again. not when it leads to this. your pitching sea of mood and emotion is making the sick in my stomach bang my ribs and burn my body just waiting to be let out.

you were just one big dissapointment, werent you?

now the only thing i need right now...

is to just fucking stop thinking about you....