there goes my heart....

2003-12-03 | 9:42 a.m.

so this is goodbye...

i have to admit, i didn't see it like this. it's hard for me to look back and not wish i could of changes some things. but i hear things happen for a reason.

whatever that reason maybe, it can hardly justify the empty space in my life, in my heart, in my soul.....

i cannot help but face the facts: i have lost one of the most precious things i have ever posessed.

it's hard when people keep reminding me, too. they saw "oh i didnt see that coming" or "you two were great" or "i thought you could make it". i think maybe i thought so too. somehow. do you not see it? at all??

.

i'm sorry, baby. you know there was nothing i could do. i forgive you for the shit youve put me through and i know alot of it was my fault.

it's just.... i...

its hard to believe....

how could this be it?

is it REALLY the end?

i'm trying to process it, i swear to thr lord almighty, i am.................

....

...

..

.

i'm trying....