my neighbors talk about me.

2006-03-31 | 5:31 p.m.

i lay on the couch and stretch. i watch a movie. i watch cops. i will not watch so much tv.
i am walking around. more like floating. narrowly missing doorways, moving without thinking. i will not sleep in as much.
still in my pajamas at 5 pm. webcam falls and is pointing at the fat on my hips. i need to lose weight. no... i will lose weight.
scratches, scars? look at that dryness. i will take better care of my skin.
call from my boyfriend. phone wont stop cutting out. what was i saying? well. he can always call back. i will be better to him.
laying upside down on the bed in the back room. the trees are really growing. i think birds live in them. i will excercise more.
i keep walking through the bathroom. with my hands on my head. to remind me my hair is dirty. i need to take a shower but i just dont want to. trying to work up the charisma. i will not be so difficult.
its time to eat but i dont feel like it. i guess i'll microwave this hotdog. i'll just put it in a slice of bread. i will eat more healthy.
geez. i always put too much mayonaise on. i've been talking to myself for awhile now. you'd think i'd be more

self

aware

more


healthy.