dirtiiish

2009-10-26 | 3:58 a.m.

your sweating palms
deep pits
sunk
all pieces
of my sliding
my hands explode
and expand
according
to your heat
goddamn.
in my mouth
over my lips
on my tongue
empty.
hints. hints.
a calideiscope of embarrassment
that i willingly offer.
i should be shot
and he shouldn't deserve me
but by goddamn
i think he might.
O! Alas!
where are you spine?
self confidence or shame
have both left me////
his mouth his mouth
have you seen it?
it makes me weak.
my sentences trail and i forget myself
with just a glance at
or
a moment close
or
BY GOD lips sliding into mine
just the quickest.
if ever he kissed me
really truly
fucking the consequences
meaning it definitly
than i would breath my last
with the only chance of life
being another resussitation
by his own air and spit and skin