frankly, he said

2009-12-16 | 2:00 a.m.

when i first saw you, i came to life-
and i have been absolutely dying
ever since.
don't apologize,
your right.
i am sick of me too.
everyone is.
don't you think i fucking know that?
i'm not so wrapped up in myself
that i miss the way you speak to me
or the way you don't.
yes, it is a shame that it has to come down to you being an asshole again and me being upset again and driving home crying again then having no one or shunning all, i crawl into bottles of liquor and pills- waiting patiently to pass out and regret all the days ahead.
you think this is getting old?
so do i.
and if there is nothing for you to say,
then don't.
i'm dead now anyway.
i hear everyone say it.
they wisper behind my back-
they say it to my face.
"she's dead now."
well now i can know for all mankind
what finally happens after we die.
don't apologize,
your right.