check yerself

2003-04-15 | 11:48 p.m.

it was huge and then nothing and now i cant shake it off again.

this feeling is getting to be too much.

it was a little admiration crush. just innocent

and then you smiled. and laughed.

and you made me laugh

for months

and then you went and pulled a stunt like that.

a early morning half asleep half-hope.

i can forget alot... but im sorry... i just cant forget that feeling......

when i felt you touch my hand. both tired and hot. but YOU touched MY hand.

and then my heart was beating a million time per second. my breath was short and unaware.

but no.... oh no... you had to go and touch my face. just so softly run your finger along my cheek. along my lips. tracing the lines and setting them on fire. setting me on fire.

i dont care how late it was.

i dont care about anything you say.

i felt something then. that only reminded me of the way you make me feel.

a feeling i havnt felt in a long ass time.

okay?

alright then.

so get over it.